ePochta Extractor Программа для быстрого и качественного извлечения email адресов
ePochta Verifier Программа для проверки email адресов на существование
ePochta Mailer Программа для создания и отправки массовых email сообщений
SMS сервис Онлайн платформа для отправки текстовых сообщений

Наши лидеры продаж

ePochta Studio

ePochta Studio

  • Массовые рассылки
  • Внешний SMTP сервер
  • Управление списками
  • Отслеживание эффективности

Читать далее
ePochta Mail Service

ePochta Mail Service

Лучшее решение для массовой рассылки электронных писем — ePochta Mail Service. Для достижения успеха нужно сделать всего две шага: загрузить контакты в адресную книгу, создать электронное сообщение и отправить его получателям.  Доступен также онлайн мониторинг кампании на основе статистики и сплит теста А/В.

Читать далее
ePochta Verifier

ePochta Verifier

  • Проверка синтаксиса
  • Проверка доменов
  • Проверка электронных адресов
  • Неограниченные списки

Читать далее
ePochta SMTP

ePochta SMTP

AtomPark предлагает качественный SMTP сервер для легальных массовых рассылок. Использование внешнего SMTP сервера – это отличный выбор для быстрой и безопасной отправки кампаний электронной почтой. ePochta SMTP является экономически эффективным решением, которое требует минимальных усилий пользователя.

Читать далее
ePochta Extractor

ePochta Extractor

  • Поиск адресов на сайтах
  • Поиск по ключевым словам
  • Высокая скорость

Читать далее
ePochta Mailer

ePochta Mailer

  • Создание рассылок
  • Поддержка внешних SMTP
  • Персонализация писем
  • Удаление отписавшихся

Читать далее

Попробуйте наши сервисы

More about our products

Для массовой рассылки

Для массовой рассылки
Создавайте и отправляйте массовые рассылки, используя персонализированные, неограниченные списки, а также предварительную спам-проверку. Отправленные кампании можно с легкостью отслеживать, а также мониторить с помощью статистики.
Читать далее

Для поиска адресов

Для поиска адресов
Непрерывный поиск новых клиентов выполняется автоматически, быстро и качественно. Вы можете создавать правила фильтров и целевой поиск. Адреса могут быть извлечены из веб-сайтов и баз данных, жесткого диска, локальных файлов и компакт-дисков.
Читать далее

Для списков рассылки

Для списков рассылки
Составляйте списки рассылок высокого качества, а также обновляйте уже существующие. Наши программы позволят проверить адреса из вашего списка, подтвердить их существование или отфильтровать недействительные, представляя инструменты для управления списками рассылки.
Читать далее

Email Extractor Software for extracting email addresses from websites
Email Verifier Software for checking email addresses for validity
Mail Sender Software for sending bulk email messages
SMS Service Web-based platform for sending text messages

Our bestsellers

Atomic Mail Sender

Atomic Mail Sender

  • Bulk email sender
  • Use our built-in SMTP, or use your own!
  • Address recipients by name
  • Remove unsubscribers

Read more
Atomic Email Hunter

Atomic Email Hunter

  • Uncover email addresses on websites
  • Search by keyword
  • Performs high speed and accurate searches

Read more
Atomic Mail Verifier

Atomic Mail Verifier

  • Verify email syntax
  • Verify domains
  • Verify emails
  • Save unlimited lists

Read more
Atomic Email Studio

Atomic Email Studio

  • Bulk email sender
  • Use our built-in SMTP, or use your own!
  • Address recipients by name
  • Remove unsubscribers

Read more

Use our services

SMTP Server

SMTP Server

AtomPark’s superior SMTP service ensures that your mass mailings will not be considered “spam”. Using an external SMTP server is a great option to send email campaigns safely and quickly. This service supports SPF, DKIM, and report generation. Our SMTP server is a cost-effective solution that requires very little work on your part when integrated into your bulk mailer.

Read more

Email Service

Email Service

Here’s a simple two-step, web-based solution for your mass email delivery: First, load the names and addresses into your address book. Then, create your email message. With our affordable Email Service, you now can send individual, personalized newsletters. You’ll can also monitor the results of your campaign with the stats and A/B testing that’s available.

Read more

Online Email Verifier

Online Email Verifier

Atomic Verifier Online service provides you with the opportunity to check the validity of email addresses. This is a multifunctional service that should be used when your port 25 is blocked or you have a large list to verify.

Read more

Email Tracker

Email Tracker

Atomic Email Tracker is a web-based service for tracing sent newsletters. You will be able to know when and who opened your message and which links in the letter recipients cliqued. This service can be integrated with any bulk mail sending software.

Read more

More about our products

Bulk Mailers

Bulk Mailers
Generate and send bulk mailings using personalized, unlimited, mailing lists and with preliminary spam checks. Sent email campaigns can be tracked--as well as monitored--with the help of the statistics that are gathered. Unsubscribers will be automatically removed.
Read more

Email Extractors

Email Extractors
A continuous search for new clients is performed quickly and automatically with our Email Extractor software. It also uses filtering rules and targeted search requests to the max! Email address sources can be websites, databases, hard disks, local files and even CDs.
Read more

List Managers

List Managers
Keep your mailing lists fresh and of the best quality. List Manager enables you to verify the email addresses on your list. Furthermore, List Manager makes your mailing lists more targeted, and that results in more sales for you! It will let you keep in touch with leads through auto-replies and even has automatic unsubscription features.
Read more